Meet the Team

Damareo McCrorey


IT Manager
damareo@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6129f
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Casey Barber

Casey Barber
Paralegal
casey@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6142
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Kathy Zumbro

Kathy Zumbro
Case Flow Manager and Senior Paralegal
kathy@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6136
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Taylor Cooper

Taylor Cooper
Paralegal
taylor@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6143
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Karla Lefin

Karla-Lefin
Paralegal
karla@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.992.4640
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Christine Stikeleather

Christine Stikeleather
Paralegal
christine@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6141
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Michele Dixon

Michelle Dixon
Intake Manager
michele@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6137
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Stephanie Stafford

Stephanie Stafford
Paralegal
stephanie@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.868.6155
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Tasha McLain

Tasha McLain
Paralegal
tasha@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6145
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Lataisha Thompson

Lataisha Thompson
Intake Assistant
lataisha@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.992.5856
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Marie Gbaye

Marie-Gbaye
Front Desk Coordinator
marie@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.7574
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Ashley-Marie Portal

Ashley-Marie Portal
Medical Record Manager
ashley@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.310.7554
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Sara Hicklin

Sara Hicklin

Paralegal
sara@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.992.2409
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Get in touch with us today to get started with your FREE case review. We’re only a call, click, or short drive away.