Meet the Team

Chris Badke

Chris Badke
Paralegal
chrisb@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6145
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Casey Barber

Casey Barber
Paralegal
casey@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6142
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Kathy Zumbro

Kathy Zumbro
Paralegal
kathy@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6136
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Taylor Cooper

Taylor Cooper
Paralegal
taylor@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6143
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Karla Lefin

karla lefin
Paralegal
karla@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.992.4640 (ext. 6202)
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Brantlee Stephenson

Brantlee Stephenson
Paralegal
brantlee@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6133
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Christine Stikeleather

Christine Stikeleather
Paralegal
christine@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6141
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Michele Dixon

Michele Dixon
Intake Coordinator
michele@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6137
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Caleb Costello

IT & Facilities Manager
caleb@elrodpope.com
Phone: 803.324.6129
Fax: 803.324.7545

212 East Black Street
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730

Get in touch with us today to get started with your FREE case review. We’re only a call, click, or short drive away.